Collect_ive Art Jewellers

A new generation of British Art Jewellers

Our New Years Resolutions – Grace Page

Leave a comment

Grace Page

Dr Grace Miracle Cures

My plans are:

1) To complete my first ever self-employed tax return  – on time and correctly (fingers crossed)!

2) To rehaul my website – I set it up when I was a student and I’d like to give it a makeover to reflect where I’m at with my jewellery now.

3) To get a shop on my website – so people can buy their Miracle Cures online.

4) A new collection – I want to have a bit of fun and do something brand spanking new this year.

5) To do a gallery mail out – and try to get my work stocked in as many galleries as possible!

I suppose I better get cracking then,

Grace

Leave a Reply

